Contact

Contact

Add Review

Diane RUSH, NY - May 17, 2022
5/5

Yuri Napora installed our steam furnace on our very old house. Most contractors dont know anything about steam systems, but Yuri is an expert. Anytime since, when the heat went out because it needed an adjustment or a part failed, he has come to the rescue, no matter the hour. We are very grateful for his dedication and expertise. He truly cares about his clients, and we couldn't ask for better. Highest recommendation.

Mike M. penfield, NY - Apr 24, 2022
5/5

I hired Yuri to repair my storm drain system. They repaired the system in one day. They did a good job, cleaned up the job site. Were careful not to cause any more yard damage then absolutely necessary. I would hire him again.

Gay PittFord, NY - Feb 15, 2022
5/5

5/5… Mike was so professional, knowledgeable and super nice!!! I received excellent service and I couldn’t be happier!!! Mike is the best!!! A great company that I will definitely use again and again!!!!!

J and D Brewer Ontario, NY - Dec 29, 2021
5/5

Update to prior review: Yuri’s team replaced our old furnace on December 28. They were awesome, despite running into “unique and unexpected” issues. The guys were here over 8 hours, leaving after 7:00 pm. They were professional, knowledgeable and tackled each issue with a positive attitude. Yuri and his “team” will be our go to guys from now on. Thank you Napora Heating!

J and D Brewer Ontario, NY - Dec 27, 2021
5/5

As recent New York homebuyers, Yuri came to our rescue at 2:00 am a week ago for a non-functioning furnace. He had it running in about an hour and the house was toasty warm when our Christmas guests awoke in the morning. Yuri was very knowledgeable, efficient and helpful. We look forward to working with him on any future surprises that are in store for us in this new-to-us home. Thank you, Yuri!!

Ken Bird Rochester, NY - Sep 29, 2021
5/5

Yuri has been my go-to guy for annual furnace & air conditioner clean & tunes. When I decided to replace my 11 year old hot water heater, Yuri and I discussed replacing it with a tankless model. He gave me a great price on it and the installation was done in a couple of hours. Yuri and his crew ended up staying until almost 10:00 pm to do the job due to my work schedule. The installation was impeccable, with new copper plumbing that's almost a work of art. Fantastic job, Yuri! I'll definitely be coming back when it's time to replace my aging furnace and central air.

Sarah Webster, NY - Jul 24, 2021
5/5

We have used Yuri for a sump pump issue (he didn't have a new one, so he actually allowed us to use one that he had repaired until a new one came in). This was when we were experiencing major rainfall and had already had basement flooding because our current sump pump had failed. Yuri just finished the install of the new sump pump and I am confident there will be no issues. He has also helped us with an issue with our air conditioning unit, cleaned our furnace and will likely be helping us determine how to address an air conditioning issue on the 2nd floor of our home. Yuri is honest, hard working and I wouldn't call anyone else - if he says he's going to be there to do something, he's there and he does great work.

Anne Webster, NY - Apr 29, 2021
5/5

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐for sure! Yuri rearranged his schedule to replace my tankless hot water system that was leaking and failing badly. He took the time to remove some extraneous wire and piping that was defunct as well and looked very unsightly, and explained everything to me carefully. Thumbs up from me!

Natasha Vacca ONTARIO, NY - Nov 28, 2020
5/5

Super service! I would highly recommend! Yuri was prompt and reliable! He came out on a holiday to help us, we are incredibly thankful!

Diane Malkiewicz Webster, NY - Jul 10, 2020
5/5

I would give Yuri a 10 if I could! 93 degrees, humid and my a/c was not cooling down the house. I called him on a Thursday evening and he came over the same night. Troubleshooted the issue quickly....came back Friday morning and discussed options. I decided to purchase a new unit with install in 10 days but he worked his magic and my house was cool within hours in the meantime. He is very friendly, professional, courteous and trustworthy. His prices are reasonable. Highly recommend!

M and C SODUS, NY - Feb 28, 2020
5/5

Yuri and his helper were professional and quick. They were able to get the furnace we needed very fast. We were told it would be done in approximately two hours and it was installed and working in that amount of time. They cleaned up everything and left us warm and happy. They did a very good job. We would recommend them to anyone who needs help.

Mary A Reilley - Jan 17, 2020
5/5

My hot water tank went yesterday and was leaking all over the basement. I called Napora. They were at my house w/in 20 minutes. The tank was delivered that afternoon and was installed in time for dinner. The technician was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I was very satisfied with the job!

Adam Vassor - Nov 5, 2019
5/5

The Napora team were kind, courteous, and professional. Providing my family a fast and reliable service. Very happy with my hot water heater upgrade and the instillation!

Richard Lewis - Oct 14, 2019
5/5

The service was excellent. From scheduling to the service work results were simply the best. I will continue to use the outstanding services provided by NAPORA.

Giambrone - Oct 13, 2019
5/5

Always returns my call or text quickly. Prices are reasonable. Work area clean. Work done perfectly each time. 5 star!

Rob - Jul 10, 2019
5/5

Super professional, Kind, Quick and Affordable... what more could you ask for. Hot Water tank circuiting was fried with no hopes of a repair. Within 24 hours Yuri had us back up and running with a brand new Hot Water tank. Thanks Again!

Sue Hare - Apr 22, 2019
5/5

I cannot say enough good things about this company!! Needed a new air conditioning system in a hurry (right before the brutal heat wave last July) and they responded in a hurry. They have been here several times since both for scheduled service and for unexpected events and I am impressed every time. I have needed them on short notice on more than one occasion and they responded! Always very professional and friendly and their work is excellent. They are my go-to company for all things heating and cooling!

Ken and Patty Coene - Apr 19, 2019
5/5

We had a huge plumbing problem upstairs toilet was plugged and no cold water in sink. Downstairs kitchen sink was plugged and very little hot water came out of kitchen sink. Then we met Napora Heating and Cooling. Yuri the owner Came and saw what we had and had an estimate we said yes. Yuri came with his team 2 other men and went to work. The first day they had completely tore out and replaced all the water lines in the house. Then they started on the sewer problems they stayed till 3AM in the morning to make sure we had a working toilet. Wow talk about caring. Yuri and his team made me feel welcome around them like I was part of the team and kept me informed of each step they were doing. I will call upon Napora for anything else I might need in the future and would highly recommend them to my friends.

Mike W. - Dec 27, 2018
5/5

Needed a repair on Hot Water Tank during the holidays (and with a house full of teens). Repair crew (Myron & Michael) came after hours and after 1 hour had the problem fixed and at a reasonable price. Prompt, reliable, and a good price point. Would highly recommend.

Ken Tanner - Oct 31, 2018
5/5

I've been using Yuri for 3 yrs now for service work. This time my old boiler was beyond repair. Yuri came in with his crew and did a complete replacement in what I thought was record time. His prices are comparable to any other company I used previously BUT, I found his work to be FAR superior. I would give a rating of 10 but they only go to 5.

To learn more about Napora Heating & Cooling or to request service at your home or office, give us a call at 585-472-1164 and we’ll do our best to help you immediately.

Contact Us
 
View Our Specials