Contact

Add Review

Ken Bird Rochester, NY - Sep 29, 2021
5/5

Yuri has been my go-to guy for annual furnace & air conditioner clean & tunes. When I decided to replace my 11 year old hot water heater, Yuri and I discussed replacing it with a tankless model. He gave me a great price on it and the installation was done in a couple of hours. Yuri and his crew ended up staying until almost 10:00 pm to do the job due to my work schedule. The installation was impeccable, with new copper plumbing that's almost a work of art. Fantastic job, Yuri! I'll definitely be coming back when it's time to replace my aging furnace and central air.

Sarah Webster, NY - Jul 24, 2021
5/5

We have used Yuri for a sump pump issue (he didn't have a new one, so he actually allowed us to use one that he had repaired until a new one came in). This was when we were experiencing major rainfall and had already had basement flooding because our current sump pump had failed. Yuri just finished the install of the new sump pump and I am confident there will be no issues. He has also helped us with an issue with our air conditioning unit, cleaned our furnace and will likely be helping us determine how to address an air conditioning issue on the 2nd floor of our home. Yuri is honest, hard working and I wouldn't call anyone else - if he says he's going to be there to do something, he's there and he does great work.

Anne Webster, NY - Apr 29, 2021
5/5

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐for sure! Yuri rearranged his schedule to replace my tankless hot water system that was leaking and failing badly. He took the time to remove some extraneous wire and piping that was defunct as well and looked very unsightly, and explained everything to me carefully. Thumbs up from me!

Natasha Vacca ONTARIO, NY - Nov 28, 2020
5/5

Super service! I would highly recommend! Yuri was prompt and reliable! He came out on a holiday to help us, we are incredibly thankful!

Diane Malkiewicz Webster, NY - Jul 10, 2020
5/5

I would give Yuri a 10 if I could! 93 degrees, humid and my a/c was not cooling down the house. I called him on a Thursday evening and he came over the same night. Troubleshooted the issue quickly....came back Friday morning and discussed options. I decided to purchase a new unit with install in 10 days but he worked his magic and my house was cool within hours in the meantime. He is very friendly, professional, courteous and trustworthy. His prices are reasonable. Highly recommend!

M and C SODUS, NY - Feb 28, 2020
5/5

Yuri and his helper were professional and quick. They were able to get the furnace we needed very fast. We were told it would be done in approximately two hours and it was installed and working in that amount of time. They cleaned up everything and left us warm and happy. They did a very good job. We would recommend them to anyone who needs help.

Mary A Reilley - Jan 17, 2020
5/5

My hot water tank went yesterday and was leaking all over the basement. I called Napora. They were at my house w/in 20 minutes. The tank was delivered that afternoon and was installed in time for dinner. The technician was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I was very satisfied with the job!

Adam Vassor - Nov 5, 2019
5/5

The Napora team were kind, courteous, and professional. Providing my family a fast and reliable service. Very happy with my hot water heater upgrade and the instillation!

Richard Lewis - Oct 14, 2019
5/5

The service was excellent. From scheduling to the service work results were simply the best. I will continue to use the outstanding services provided by NAPORA.

Giambrone - Oct 13, 2019
5/5

Always returns my call or text quickly. Prices are reasonable. Work area clean. Work done perfectly each time. 5 star!

Rob - Jul 10, 2019
5/5

Super professional, Kind, Quick and Affordable... what more could you ask for. Hot Water tank circuiting was fried with no hopes of a repair. Within 24 hours Yuri had us back up and running with a brand new Hot Water tank. Thanks Again!

Sue Hare - Apr 22, 2019
5/5

I cannot say enough good things about this company!! Needed a new air conditioning system in a hurry (right before the brutal heat wave last July) and they responded in a hurry. They have been here several times since both for scheduled service and for unexpected events and I am impressed every time. I have needed them on short notice on more than one occasion and they responded! Always very professional and friendly and their work is excellent. They are my go-to company for all things heating and cooling!

Ken and Patty Coene - Apr 19, 2019
5/5

We had a huge plumbing problem upstairs toilet was plugged and no cold water in sink. Downstairs kitchen sink was plugged and very little hot water came out of kitchen sink. Then we met Napora Heating and Cooling. Yuri the owner Came and saw what we had and had an estimate we said yes. Yuri came with his team 2 other men and went to work. The first day they had completely tore out and replaced all the water lines in the house. Then they started on the sewer problems they stayed till 3AM in the morning to make sure we had a working toilet. Wow talk about caring. Yuri and his team made me feel welcome around them like I was part of the team and kept me informed of each step they were doing. I will call upon Napora for anything else I might need in the future and would highly recommend them to my friends.

Mike W. - Dec 27, 2018
5/5

Needed a repair on Hot Water Tank during the holidays (and with a house full of teens). Repair crew (Myron & Michael) came after hours and after 1 hour had the problem fixed and at a reasonable price. Prompt, reliable, and a good price point. Would highly recommend.

Ken Tanner - Oct 31, 2018
5/5

I've been using Yuri for 3 yrs now for service work. This time my old boiler was beyond repair. Yuri came in with his crew and did a complete replacement in what I thought was record time. His prices are comparable to any other company I used previously BUT, I found his work to be FAR superior. I would give a rating of 10 but they only go to 5.

pam raguso - Jul 24, 2018
5/5

Yuri and installers came on 7/23/18 around 11 am - gone by 5:30: new H2O tank, High efficiency furnace and AIR CONDITIONING!! Sorry to shout but never had air before! all tested and going good! Professional, clean workers, and as indicated very fast! they know what they are doing. I'll write another review in the fall when I turn the furnace on. And equally important - the invoice presented when work was done, matched the quote I was given when I first met about installing

Megan DeMarco - Jul 15, 2018
5/5

Napora was excellent! They were able to come to our house same-day which was very convenient. The part on our air conditioner that didn't work they were able to trouble-shoot and even had a replacement part in their van so the problem was fixed right away. During the visit they even unclogged our bathroom sink and found the leak and did not charge us for the sink fix. We are very appreciative and will contact again for any future problems!

Jason Swartley - May 7, 2018
5/5

Yuri and his technicians have serviced two of my properties. Their work was properly done, quick and priced right. They left no mess behind, diagnosed the problem quickly and completed the necessary work in a timely manner. When I needed a problem fixed after hours it was handled Promptly. Yuri kept communication with me and kept me up to date on the progress of the situation as we live out of town. I will definitely be referring this business to other property owners in the area.

To learn more about Napora Heating & Cooling or to request service at your home or office, give us a call at 585-472-1164 and we’ll do our best to help you immediately.

Contact Us
 
View Our Specials