Contact

Add Review

M and C SODUS, NY - Feb 28, 2020
5/5

Yuri and his helper were professional and quick. They were able to get the furnace we needed very fast. We were told it would be done in approximately two hours and it was installed and working in that amount of time. They cleaned up everything and left us warm and happy. They did a very good job. We would recommend them to anyone who needs help.

Mary A Reilley - Jan 17, 2020
5/5

My hot water tank went yesterday and was leaking all over the basement. I called Napora. They were at my house w/in 20 minutes. The tank was delivered that afternoon and was installed in time for dinner. The technician was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I was very satisfied with the job!

Adam Vassor - Nov 5, 2019
5/5

The Napora team were kind, courteous, and professional. Providing my family a fast and reliable service. Very happy with my hot water heater upgrade and the instillation!

Richard Lewis - Oct 14, 2019
5/5

The service was excellent. From scheduling to the service work results were simply the best. I will continue to use the outstanding services provided by NAPORA.

Giambrone - Oct 13, 2019
5/5

Always returns my call or text quickly. Prices are reasonable. Work area clean. Work done perfectly each time. 5 star!

Rob - Jul 10, 2019
5/5

Super professional, Kind, Quick and Affordable... what more could you ask for. Hot Water tank circuiting was fried with no hopes of a repair. Within 24 hours Yuri had us back up and running with a brand new Hot Water tank. Thanks Again!

Sue Hare - Apr 22, 2019
5/5

I cannot say enough good things about this company!! Needed a new air conditioning system in a hurry (right before the brutal heat wave last July) and they responded in a hurry. They have been here several times since both for scheduled service and for unexpected events and I am impressed every time. I have needed them on short notice on more than one occasion and they responded! Always very professional and friendly and their work is excellent. They are my go-to company for all things heating and cooling!

Ken and Patty Coene - Apr 19, 2019
5/5

We had a huge plumbing problem upstairs toilet was plugged and no cold water in sink. Downstairs kitchen sink was plugged and very little hot water came out of kitchen sink. Then we met Napora Heating and Cooling. Yuri the owner Came and saw what we had and had an estimate we said yes. Yuri came with his team 2 other men and went to work. The first day they had completely tore out and replaced all the water lines in the house. Then they started on the sewer problems they stayed till 3AM in the morning to make sure we had a working toilet. Wow talk about caring. Yuri and his team made me feel welcome around them like I was part of the team and kept me informed of each step they were doing. I will call upon Napora for anything else I might need in the future and would highly recommend them to my friends.

Mike W. - Dec 27, 2018
5/5

Needed a repair on Hot Water Tank during the holidays (and with a house full of teens). Repair crew (Myron & Michael) came after hours and after 1 hour had the problem fixed and at a reasonable price. Prompt, reliable, and a good price point. Would highly recommend.

Ken Tanner - Oct 31, 2018
5/5

I've been using Yuri for 3 yrs now for service work. This time my old boiler was beyond repair. Yuri came in with his crew and did a complete replacement in what I thought was record time. His prices are comparable to any other company I used previously BUT, I found his work to be FAR superior. I would give a rating of 10 but they only go to 5.

pam raguso - Jul 24, 2018
5/5

Yuri and installers came on 7/23/18 around 11 am - gone by 5:30: new H2O tank, High efficiency furnace and AIR CONDITIONING!! Sorry to shout but never had air before! all tested and going good! Professional, clean workers, and as indicated very fast! they know what they are doing. I'll write another review in the fall when I turn the furnace on. And equally important - the invoice presented when work was done, matched the quote I was given when I first met about installing

Megan DeMarco - Jul 15, 2018
5/5

Napora was excellent! They were able to come to our house same-day which was very convenient. The part on our air conditioner that didn't work they were able to trouble-shoot and even had a replacement part in their van so the problem was fixed right away. During the visit they even unclogged our bathroom sink and found the leak and did not charge us for the sink fix. We are very appreciative and will contact again for any future problems!

Jason Swartley - May 7, 2018
5/5

Yuri and his technicians have serviced two of my properties. Their work was properly done, quick and priced right. They left no mess behind, diagnosed the problem quickly and completed the necessary work in a timely manner. When I needed a problem fixed after hours it was handled Promptly. Yuri kept communication with me and kept me up to date on the progress of the situation as we live out of town. I will definitely be referring this business to other property owners in the area.

To learn more about Napora Heating & Cooling or to request service at your home or office, give us a call at 585-472-1164 and we’ll do our best to help you immediately.

Contact Us
 
View Our Specials